Der Vorstand und Kontaktpersonen

Nicole Skiback
1. Vorsitzende
Saalburgstr. 16
61273 Wehrheim
06081-9584311
info@landjugend-wehrheim.de
 

Norbert Hartmann
2. Vorsitzender
Isarstr. 3
61273 Wehrheim
06081-5577
hartmann@landjugend-wehrheim.de

Franziska Wagner
(Theatergruppe)
Saalburgstr. 2
61273 Wehrheim
Tel.: 06081-5537
theatergruppe@landjugend-wehrheim.de

Carmen Velte-Hammen
(Kindervolkstanz)
Oranienhof
61273 Wehrheim
Tel.: 06081-5481

Sophia Hartmann
(Jugendtheater)
Tel.: 06081-5577
Mobil 0177 – 8279452
Sophia_Hartmann@Outlook.de

Olaf Velte
(Spielbühne)
Geschwister-Scholl-Str. 49
61273 Wehrheim
Tel.: 06081 – 5480

Bettina Henker
(Tanzsportfreunde)
Köpperner Str. 7
61273 Wehrheim
Tel.: 06081-5220
mbhenk@web.de

Nicole Skiback
(Volkstanz)
Saalburgstr. 16
61273 Wehrheim
06081-9584311
info@landjugend-wehrheim.de

Gregor Meyer
(Landwirtschaftliche Abteilung)
Lochmühle 1
61273 Wehrheim
Tel.: 0160 97372257
Gregor.meyer3@gmail.com

Angelika Maârouf
(Vermögenswartin)
Bierhausweg 4,
61273 Wehrheim
Tel. 06081 57586
Mobil 0177 2313524
Email: Angelika.Maarouf@web.de

Mercedes Strohmann-Perez
(Kassenwartin)
Wiesenau 28,
61273 Wehrheim
Tel. 06081 577113
Email: Strohmannperez@gmail.com

Moritz Spahn
(Kreissprecher)
Naturkornhof,
61273 Wehrheim
Tel.: 0163 265 92 47 8803
Moritz-Spahn@web.de

Franziska Wagner
(Schriftführerin)
Saalburgstr. 2
61273 Wehrheim
Tel.: 06081-5537

Felix Bachmann
(Kreisssprecher)
In der Au 42
61273 Wehrheim
Tel. 0151/55755150
Felix.Bachmann1997@gmail.com